Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Landholt

Jennifer Landholt

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Landholt
"Emily and her office were super helpful and provided exceptional service while transferring insurance coverage. I appreciate someone who can make that transition easy."
Profile photo of Marcela Ruiz

Marcela Ruiz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Ruiz
"Cynthia was so helpful and patient - She had a great attitude/tone!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sanchez

Jessica Sanchez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sanchez
"I am so happy with the support provided by Cindy and Emily. I have moved multiple times and they have helped me every single one of them and it has only taken one email. Will stay with them forever"
Profile photo of john anderson

john anderson

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john anderson
"The best staff who is friendly, efficient and is always looking out for your best interest and saving’s. Thanks Emily"
Profile photo of Cameron Meyer

Cameron Meyer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Meyer
"Very understandable and open to questions as a first time home buyer!"
Profile photo of Jeff Portell

Jeff Portell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Portell
"Always helpful with any questions I have. Amity and the team make dealing with insurance easier and that's why I'll always recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Simon Watene

Simon Watene

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Watene
"I got all the information that I needed from Cynthia, and she was very attentive to my questions. Cynthia you rock."
Profile photo of Carol Cowell

Carol Cowell

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Cowell
"I absolutely love Emily and her amazing team especially Cynthia always very helpful and quick to resolve issues and provide you with great details on your policies."
Profile photo of Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wilson
"Alex is very professional and knowledgeable I can't say enough about emily and ammity your team is the best"
Profile photo of dallas stengele

dallas stengele

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dallas stengele
"Let me say I was over the moon with the amount of help I got from Alexandria!! She was so kind, helpful, and funny! Made me feel taken care of !"
Profile photo of Bradley White

Bradley White

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley White
"We have always received excellent service from Emily Brady’s office, and her staff is top-notch! Amity has been particularly helpful in dealing with recent hail damage to our home and cars. Thanks Amity!"
Profile photo of interloperjg (Interloperjg)

interloperjg (Interloperjg)

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by interloperjg (Interloperjg)
"Everyone is helpful, kind and courteous especially Amity! When you call the office you get a person and not an automated machine. Real people, real friendly"
Profile photo of Daniel Turner

Daniel Turner

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Turner
"Went above and beyond to ensure all interactions went smoothly, a special shout out to Amity for ensuring that there were follow up calls, updates and we were completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Maram Soden

Maram Soden

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maram Soden
"Amity was amazing, courteous and. Very patient listening to our concerns, and helping us to get it fixed, very positive and fun to be around. Definitely we would recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of LUIS DIAZ

LUIS DIAZ

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUIS DIAZ
"Cynthia is the best insurance agent and she will be by your side every time you need help. I am very appreciative of her contributions to our insurance to protect my family. Thank you Cynthia."
Profile photo of Destinie O

Destinie O

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinie O
"Working with Cythia has been so amazing. My family just moved to Missouri and she helped make the switch so easy. Looking forward to continuing to work with Cythia and State Farm"
Profile photo of Caitlin P

Caitlin P

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin P
"I’ve contacted Amity a few times and she is very kind and patient every time! She answers my questions and always takes the time to make sure I understand. The customer service industry needs more Amity’s out there!!!"
Profile photo of Yulona Walton

Yulona Walton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulona Walton
"I'm a returning client to Emily Brady. Cynthia was very helpful with my quotes and she was very timely responding to me with information regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Linda Wheatley

Linda Wheatley

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wheatley
"Cynthia did a great job working with us to chose the best policies that fit our needs. She followed up promptly and got answers to all of our questions. All of Emily’s team members were very helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Hendrickson

Jonathon Hendrickson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Hendrickson
"Emily Brady and here team are incredible!! Couldn’t ask for a better agent. Attentive and knowledgeable!! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Stacey Yates

Stacey Yates

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Yates
"I have nothing but good experience with state farm. Emily Brady is remarkable at her job"
Profile photo of Jada Williams

Jada Williams

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Williams
"Great customer service from everyone, especially Cynthia!"
Profile photo of Nets Seniel

Nets Seniel

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nets Seniel
"Our experience with Emily, Hunter and Team was so great. They were very kind and very fast in our Auto insurance process. They even extended there time beyond the office hours just to finish the process on time. They really care about their customers. Good job emily and team. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Larry Smith

Larry Smith

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Smith
"Update, Amity helped me out today with a vandalism claim. On top it as always. Always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of khadija lafquih

khadija lafquih

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khadija lafquih
"I recommend this insurance company if you want to have a good deals with good prices and “respect “ they have a great customer service ever thank you Cynthia and Alex"