Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Brady

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emily Brady

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TheBaltran2003

TheBaltran2003

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dewanda Stone

Dewanda Stone

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Gosling

Emily Gosling

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathryn Modeer

Kathryn Modeer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has always been kind, helpful, and willing to answer any questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jon Cranmer

Jon Cranmer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was entirely painless and a total pleasure to switch from Progressive to an insurance company that I know I can count on. Plus I'm saving some dough. Looking forward to a long relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Lane

Amy Lane

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and her super helpful team are the best. They’re always there for the tiniest questions or the biggest concerns. They’re like the Super Friends. Always knowing what to do or how to help."
Profile photo of Katherine Loessberg

Katherine Loessberg

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia took the time( numerous times) to explain to me insurance coverage. State Farm’s prices are better than what I had with another company."
Profile photo of Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and Emily are wonderful to work with. In this time of these hard time they take time to work with you and your needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Graham

Sandra Graham

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you "Brady Bunch" for taking care of our auto and life insurance! The whole team is very kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Steve Graham

Steve Graham

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised by how much money Emily's office saved me and my family on our auto insurance, home insurance, and motorcycle insurance. I've always had a good experience when calling the office with a question or problem- great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Eble

Amanda Eble

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Purdyy

Joe Purdyy

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Violette Larson

Violette Larson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Rackers

Stephen Rackers

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly personnel, who possess the skills to address all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammy Webster

Tammy Webster

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting the help I need has never been easier. The customer service was exceptional and highly appreciated. I am so thankful that I made the call.... Two thumbs up ladies, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's fantastic."
Profile photo of Ajit Babu

Ajit Babu

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is detail oriented and looking out for her clients. Her support staff are also very helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Deshan Yang

Deshan Yang

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls working in the office are always very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Andre Graham

Andre Graham

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marissa Young

Marissa Young

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!!!!!! If you are looking for a trustworthy ,helpful ,and reliable insurance please pick State Farm. If you are looking for people who care about their clients/customers pick Emily Brady!"
Profile photo of Anthony Brady

Anthony Brady

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our Life insurance with Emily Brady State Farm and she helped us get protection to take care of our baby girl. It was so easy to apply by text and email. We know that Emily will be there with a big check for our daughter if anything happens to us!"
Profile photo of Felicia Dennis

Felicia Dennis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosemary Klobe

Rosemary Klobe

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly ,pleasant and helpful.Great service."
Profile photo of Nicole Galdieri

Nicole Galdieri

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5